500 Hwy 377 Ste D Roanoke, TX 76262  Local: (817) 430-8590
Customer Reviews
ROANOKE FLORIST
Local Roanoke, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (98 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were so very pleased with the professional website, service and beautiful arrangement. Thank you for taking such great care in our order.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We originally sent sympathy flowers through another florist who called and said they couldn't deliver and didn't even have the flowers in their photo available. So we went to Roanoke Florist, online, and it couldn't have been easier. She said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was my second time to use Roanoak Florist and they were perfect again. I ordered by 9:00 am and flowers were delivered the same day!! They were prettier than the picture. They are my florist of choice.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The rose bouquet I received was very large and glamorous.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything I received has been wonderful!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful! Couldn't be more pleased ! Thank you for helping make my sister's birthday special.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My arrangement was beautiful! My husband uses Roanoke Florist for special occasions because he knows we can expect beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

No issues, I have used your location several times
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and very aromatic. I received them on Tuesday and as of today [Friday Feb 17] majority of flowers still look good.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

once again - a successful and beautiful delivery EXCEPT i about missed it because you did not call with a reminder. I know it is my responsibility but the call is always nice. Great job and great product!!! Thanx !!! Already have another order in for my wife - for Valentines Day!!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received these flowers as a gift. The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL and it smelled wonderful. The flowers seem to be doing well overall. Thank you!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website is easy to use. I've ordered from you many times and the flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I LOVE my flowers. They are beautiful.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect! She loved them and the process was seem less.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service. My son and I were most pleased when he FaceTimed to show me. Have used your aervices several other times and will continue to do so. Thanks!!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for a beautiful arrangement for my mom! I gave you guys a description of what she likes and you NAILED it! Great value for the $$$!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement for Mom!!! I described what she like on line and you NAILED it! Great value for the $$$!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous arrangement! Was a sweet surprise indeed when delivered! Would not hesitate to use myself when the need arises. Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The team at Roanoke Florist is awesome! Even though I placed my order very late in the day, and they warned that they may not be able to deliver until the following morning, they went ahead and did whatever it took to deliver the flowers that same evening. My wife loves the arrangement! Thanks guys!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The team at Roanoke Florist is awesome! Even though I placed my order very late in the day, and they warned that they may not be able to deliver until the following morning, they went ahead and did whatever it took to deliver the flowers that same evening. My wife loves the arrangement! Thanks guys!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered on time and beautiful arrangement. ????
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

thank you
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have never gone wrong with these folks. Always a beautiful product and timely delivery. Talking to the shop staff over the phone is a pleasure too. Nice folks and more importantly --- real folks interested in making it good for all involved. Can't fake that.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

What a beautiful bouquet! I did not know Roanoke had a florist but now I do. One of the most well made and lovely bouquets I have ever received. Quality work.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an incorrect delivery date for valentines and was called and asked if I was aware of my error. My delivery date was corrected. I am thankful for the service I received.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a nice arragement and I really enjoy it very much. Thank you.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very impressed with the service y'all provided. Delivery was very timely and the product was exceptional. Keep up the good work and I will be using you guys over and over. Thank you
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friends loved there flowers , and said they would order from Roanoke florist
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Roanoke Florist exceeded my expectations. I was ordering from NH for a local delivery and what I asked for was fulfilled perfectly! Wish they were closer to NH!
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm in love with your flowers! I have recvd then from my husband a few times and I just think they are great. I have been telling others to contact you guys for flowers. I'm sold
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received roses from my husband from this florist for my birthday and can honestly say that they were very beautiful, fresh, and vibrant. My husband was quite surprised that they were delivered so promptly. I would use this florist without a doubt!!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service!!
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The family thought they were beautiful. It was an easy site to navigate & very helpful.
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was excellent. Flowers were beautiful and was delivered with all special instructions followed to the letter.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were as pretty as pictured, if not more so. Delivered on time and special instructions were followed pefectly.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I just wanted to give updated feedback on my most recent experience with Roanoke Florist. Kim immediately responded after seeing my review about my anniversary flowers dying so quickly. She called me, and advised she would bring a new arrangement right away. The replacement was even more beautiful than the first, and has remained fresh and lively all week. Thank you Kim for taking care of me.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

A little disappointed this time around. My husband uses this florist several times a year and usually no issues. Rcvd flowers for my anniversary on Friday, mixed petite roses. Noticed the red ones were a little weary, not fresh upon arrival. By Monday the red ones are black and dead. The others look pretty sad today. Very disappointed.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very easy to order online and delivered on time with card. The flowers were still beautiful 10 days later. Thank You Roanoke Florist!!
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved her flowers! The website was quick and easy and she received them within a few hours thank you Roanoke Florist!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

LOVE the flower arrangement Cheryl made for our daughter's birthday! It was beautiful and delivered as promised! And thank you for the birthday wishes. I was really skeptical about ordering as I have had such bad luck in the past, you have changed my opinion!
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was received with great joy and excitement. My wife said that it was the best so far she has received from a florist and believe me, I try many. So it looks like you picked up a NEW client. LOL! Have a great weekend!
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were for my mother on Mother's Day. She was very impressed by the arrangement that was delivered. I've seen pictures via facebook and am very pleased with the results.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service!
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Awesome flowers, awesome service.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I found you on the web -- close to the Deloitte campus where my daugher was to have an important interview. I easily found an appropriate arrangement at a reasonable price and easily ordered it. It was delivered at the the right time and place. My daugher was so pleased that she posted a photo of it on Facebook! I was very happy!
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, polite and respectful in contacting the recipient that the arrangement would be delivered at a later date but that our condolences were heartfelt. Thank you
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed a last minute order and they were FANTASTIC! They delivered a super cute gift basket and balloons within an hour! Thank you for making my sister's birthday special.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Happy
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent! I ordered on line on a Friday around 10 and asked for delivery to a local elementary school by 3. The delivery was made between 12-12:30! Very impressive and beautiful arrangement! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangement with balloons was beautiful. Flowers still look beautiful 4 days later!
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

always great service
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous arrangement! Delivered on time. Will use again. Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time at the holidays! Impressive!
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrived as scheduled, by very courtious delivery person, All arrangements ordered were very high quality and well arranged. The only thing that was noticeable on each arrangement that there was atleast a few flowers in each that did not appear to be totally fresh, and did die off within a few days. The 2 dozen long stem roses started to wilt within two days despite watering them as directed, Other than that I was very pleased with the service provided. Thank you Roanoke Florist.
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great and fast service. The flowers were great!
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with everything!
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! Driver called my cell phone when no one answered the door. Very kind and courteous!
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were very pretty. Also, I appreciated the phone call telling me the flowers were by my front door. I always arrive at home through my garage and never check the door. Thank you..
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I thought they were beautiful. I was told by the sender they were suppose to be in the shape of a heart but they were still pretty.
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was PERFECT!!! Thank you!!
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very impressed with the amazingly speedy service! And the flowers were absolutely beautiful!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Date: Aug 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Delivery To Roanoke, TX
See Delivery Areas